Menu

Contacts

Where to find us

Juridical address
MTÜ Liivimaa Lihaveis
Mäe talu, Hüti küla, Mõniste vald, Võrumaa, 66014

Production address
Luha Lihatööstus OÜ/Luha Meat Factory
Suurfarmi tee 5
Ahja, Põlvamaa

Executive Director
Katrin Noorkõiv 
+372 515 2408 
katrin@liivimaalihaveis.ee

Animal Selection and Trading
Airi Külvet
+372 5342 4274  
airi@liivimaalihaveis.ee

Marketing
Mari-Liis Somelar
mariliis@liivimaalihaveis.ee

Sales
Robert Unga
+372 5886 1544
robert@liivimaalihaveis.ee

Production manager
Kristo Org
+372 5788 0870
kristo@liivimaalihaveis.ee

E-Shop development
Laura Lants
+372 513 1362
laura@liivimaalihaveis.ee

Sales Representative in Latvia
Tomass Tikmers
+371 220366666
tomass@liivimaalihaveis.ee